Kontakt

Evi Schneider
Sekretariat
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-30
Fax 0711 / 60 17 37-31
info@release-netzpause.de

Bernd Klenk
Dienststellenleitung, Prävention
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-33
klenk@release-netzpause.de

André Kuhn
Prävention, Beratung
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-37
kuhn@release-netzpause.de

Paula Marinovic
Prävention, Beratung
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-32
marinovic@release-netzpause.de

Maren Schusser
Prävention, Beratung
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-36
schusser@release-netzpause.de

Julia Hoffmann
Prävention, Beratung
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-34
hoffmann@release-netzpause.de

Philipp Weber
Prävention, Beratung
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-38
weber@release-netzpause.de

Maximilian Kiefer
Prävention, Beratung
Tel. 0711 / 60 17 37-30
kiefer@release-netzpause.de

Beratungstermine und Veranstaltungen
auch außerhalb der Telefonzeiten

Release Netzpause
Villastr. 11,  70190 Stuttgart


Telefonzeiten:
Montag | Mittwoch | Donnerstag
9 bis 12 Uhr

Montag | Dienstag
13 bis 17 Uhr

Donnerstag
13 bis 18 Uhr